rss_feed Latest News

Jaguars Olander – AZ Player of the Year Finalist!

Jessica Olander a senior girls soccer player for Desert Ridge High School was recently named one of eight finalists for Arizona Republic Girls Soccer State Player of the Year.  Olander led the state’s largest classification – 6A in Goals, 29 and Points 72.  She also recorded 14 assists this season.  The Desert Ridge team advanced

All Teams Schedule: Week of Jan 28 – Feb 03

Jan 29 Boys Varsity Soccer vs. Mountain Pointe High School 6:00 pm   Jan 30 Boys Varsity Soccer at Basha High School 6:00 pm   Feb 01 Boys Varsity Soccer at Highland High School 6:00 pm  

Find your Best College Fit: NCSA Power Rankings | Presented by VNN

Choosing the right college or university is a big decision. And if you’re an athlete, it can make the decision even more stressful. NCSA, the largest recruiting network for college sports, is helping athletes and parents make the best choice with the NCSA Power Rankings. Whether an athlete is searching for the right school on their own or with